Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 Term Starts
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term
Fri 20th December 2019, 8:45am - 1:30pm Last day for rest of the school

finish at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Term Starts
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 20th March 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 3rd April 2020, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Term Starts
Fri 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Mon 1st June 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 17th July 2020, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July 2020 Occasional Day

Autumn Term 2020

Tue 1st September 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 2nd September 2020 Term Starts
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Fri 27th November 2020 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 18th December 2020, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021, 12:00am Term Starts
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term Starts
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021, 12:00am Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 16th July 2021, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 19th July 2021 - Wed 21st July 2021 Inset Days – School Closed
Thu 22nd July 2021 Occasional Day