Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Please note that dates sometimes change due to events beyond our control.

Thu 12th May 2022, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Year 1 Meet the Beasts
Fri 13th May 2022, 8:45am - 9:00am FOMH – Non-Uniform Day – Bring a Bottle

Bring a bottle for the Summer fair bottle tombola.  Collection point – playground at drop off.

Children may come to school in non-uniform (no open-toed sandals or croc-style shoes).

Fri 13th May 2022 - Sat 14th May 2022, 3:45pm - 12:00pm FOMH – Merry Hill Camp
Mon 16th May 2022 - Fri 20th May 2022 Walk to School Week
Tue 17th May 2022 Class Photos

All year groups

Fri 20th May 2022 Year 1 – Bushey United Synagogue & St. Peter’s Church
Fri 27th May 2022, 8:45am - 9:00am FOMH – Non-Uniform Day – Sweets/Chocolates

Bring a bag/box of sweets or chocolate for the Summer fair bottle tombola.  Collection point – playground at drop off.

Children may come to school in non-uniform (no open-toed sandals or croc-style shoes).

Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Thu 9th June 2022 Reception – Mead Open Farm
Fri 10th June 2022 Jubilee Celebration at Ashfield School

Children to visit Ashfield Junior School for Jubilee Celebration

Mon 13th June 2022 - Sat 18th June 2022 National Healthy Eating Week
Mon 13th June 2022 Year 2 – Roald Dahl Children’s Gallery
Wed 15th June 2022 FOMH – Father’s Day Secret Room

this will take place in the dining hall throughout the day

Fri 17th June 2022, 8:45am - 9:30am FOMH – Coffe Morning

Details to follow

Sat 18th June 2022, 12:00pm - 3:00pm FOMH – Summer Fair
Mon 20th June 2022 National Nystagmus Awareness Day
Fri 24th June 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm Sports Day and Family Picnic

Details to follow

Fri 1st July 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm Sports Day and Family Picnic (Reserve Date)
Wed 20th July 2022 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Thu 21st July 2022 - Fri 22nd July 2022 Inset Days – School Closed