Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Term Starts
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 17th December 2021, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 20th December 2021 - Tue 21st December 2021 Inset Days – School Closed

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Term Starts
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 18th March 2022 - Mon 21st March 2022 Occasional Days – School Closed
Fri 1st April 2022 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Term Starts
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Wed 20th July 2022 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Thu 21st July 2022 - Fri 22nd July 2022 Inset Days – School Closed

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 2nd September 2022 Open Day – further details to follow
Mon 5th September 2022 Term Starts
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half Term
Fri 16th December 2022, 12:00am Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 19th December 2022 - Wed 21st December 2022 Inset Days – School Closed

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023 Term Starts
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term
Fri 31st March 2023 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 Term Starts
Mon 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Wed 19th July 2023 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Thu 20th July 2023 Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 21st July 2023 Occasional Day – School Closed