Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Important message: School is closed for the foreseeable future however we remain open on Monday 4th January for those children of key workers and those who are most vulnerable. All other children will begin online lessons from Monday 4th January 2021.

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Term Starts
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term Starts
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021, 12:00am Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 16th July 2021, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 19th July 2021 - Wed 21st July 2021 Inset Days – School Closed
Thu 22nd July 2021 Occasional Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Term Starts
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 17th December 2021, 8:45am - 1:30pm Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 20th December 2021 - Tue 21st December 2021 Inset Days – School Closed

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Term Starts
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 18th March 2022 Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 1st April 2022 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Term Starts
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Wed 20th July 2022 Term Ends

finishes at 1.30pm

Thu 21st July 2022 - Fri 22nd July 2022 Inset Days – School Closed